Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cape at Shell Beach Beergarden. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cape Cod Eatery & Taphouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Cape at Shell Beach Beergarden and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Victoria 19 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast sandwich was delicious, as well as my morning cappuccino! Thank you so much! Was made just the way I had asked!! I truly appreciated the service and the cuisine!

Erin about 1 month ago

Fish N' Chips

Amazing food and amazing service! Our 9 year old requested this for his birthday dinner and it did not disappoint! Five stars!

Erin about 1 month ago

Cali Burger

DELICIOUS!!! This was a great burger served with some delicious fries. Two thumbs up from the whole family. Kids loved their burgers as well.

Holly about 2 months ago

Spiral Potato

This was unexpectedly good! A fun way to eat a potato.

Allison 3 months ago

Cape Cod Lobstah Roll

The BEST! I travel to Cape Cod, MA every year for vacation and this lobster roll is the real deal! Seriously the best I've found outside of Massachusetts. The fried onions are crispy, you have your choice of warm butter or cold with mayo. Personally I prefer the butter. The fries are perfectly crisp and the portions are massive. The toast is crispy but soft and it's a dream to eat! This is by far one of my favorite places to eat!

Mary 22 days ago

The other Burrito

First time having breakfast here. I have been a local neighborhood fan since Cape Cod opened. "The Other Burrito" was absolutely delicious and very filling. Love the combo of eggs, tri tip, and potatoes. Will definitely order this again and will be back to try other breakfast items.

Denise about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

AWESOME!!!

Holly about 2 months ago

Cup of Gumbo

The gumbo was excellent! It wasn't too spicy and had a tiny amount of rice in the center. I will definitely order this again. Great new addition!

Holly about 2 months ago

The Breakfast Scramble

I thought this scramble was delicious. I added bacon. It also came with a small cup of great salsa. The sourdough toast is really good. It came unbuttered.

Daniaaceves 4 months ago

Cape Cod Lobstah Roll

Amazing lobster roll pcked with flavor and simply delicious. Fills me up but doesn't make me feel too full! Always hits the spot when I stop by On my way home from LA



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA